CASE STUDIES

Case Studies

Brähler Systems – Individual. Innovative. Reliable.


Since the late 1950s, the name Brähler has been synonymous with high-quality and state-of-the-art conference technology. As one of the most experienced suppliers in the market, we offer you a wide range of standardized as well as individually developed systems that meet even the highest quality requirements. Let us inspire you!

Conference Hall at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Djibouti

Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Djibouti


The Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Djibouti, since 2005 under the leadership of Minister Mahamoud Ali Youssouf, has been able to successfully implement its wish to modernize the conference room with the support of Brähler Systems Germany.

Brähler Systems verwendet keine Werbe- und Tracking-Cookies, sondern ausschließlich funktionelle Cookies, die für den reibungslosen Betrieb der Webseite nötig sind. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.
Brähler Systems does not use advertising and tracking cookies, but only functional cookies that are necessary for the smooth operation of the website. You can find more information in the privacy policy.

CASE STUDIES

Case Studies

Brähler Systems – Individuell. Innovativ. Zuverlässig.


Seit den späten 1950er Jahren steht der Name Brähler für hochwertige und moderne  Konferenztechnologie. Als einer der erfahrensten Anbieter im Markt bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an standardisierten sowie individuell entwickelten Systemen, die selbst höchste Qualitätsansprüche erfüllen. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Konferenzsaal im Außenministerium Djibouti

Außenministerium, Djibouti


Das Außenministerium in Djibouti, seit 2005 unter der Leitung von Minister Mahamoud Ali Youssouf, hat seinen Wunsch nach Modernisierung des Konferenzraumes mit Unterstützung von Brähler Systems Deutschland erfolgreich umsetzen können.  

Brähler Systems verwendet keine Werbe- und Tracking-Cookies, sondern ausschließlich funktionelle Cookies, die für den reibungslosen Betrieb der Webseite nötig sind. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.
Brähler Systems does not use advertising and tracking cookies, but only functional cookies that are necessary for the smooth operation of the website. You can find more information in the privacy policy.